Menu
Member Login
Username »Clear
 
Password
 
 
Forgot your password?

Contact Us

The Gallery Golf Club

14000 Dove Mountain Blvd. Marana, Arizona 85658 

Phone: (520) 579 - 4116   

General Inquiries Email: info@gallerygolf.com


Meet The Gallery Golf Club Team

The Gallery Golf Club team members consist of seasoned professionals who bring exclusive club programming to Members and Guests. 

We thank you for your interest in The Gallery Golf Club and for taking the time to learn more about what The Gallery has to offer. 

If you have any questions or would like a personal tour, please contact our Membership Director, Eric Lyman today. 

Be sure to follow us on social media to be included in social events and exclusive club offerings. 


Interested in following us on social media please visit www.facebook.com/gallerygolfclub or www.instagram.com/thegallerygolfclub

We look forward to hearing from you and hope to see you soon!

Submit a Donation Request



Elizabeth Pinapfel

General Manager 

epinapfel@gallerygolf.com

Eric Lyman   

Membership Director 

elyman@gallerygolf.com

Jon Morgan, PGA

Director of Golf  

jmorgan@gallerygolf.com

Daniel Perez

Executive Chef 

dperez@gallerygolf.com


Rebecca Shaughnessy

Sports Club Director

rebeccas@gallerygolf.com

Elisabeth Fega

Catering and Events Manager 

efega@gallerygolf.com


Theodore (Teddy) Pettit

Restaurant Manager  

tpettit@gallerygolf.com





Follow Us & Download The Gallery Lifestyle Brochure!

Click here to view The Gallery Lifestyle


 


Find Us On FaceBook   Find Us On FaceBook
Copyright © 2016-2019 The Gallery Golf Club | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Find Us On FaceBook   Follow Us On Twitter   Follow Us On Instagram