Menu
Member Login
Username »Clear
 
Password
 
 
Forgot your password?
Contact Us



Meet The Gallery Golf Club Team

The Gallery Golf Club team members consist of seasoned professionals who bring exclusive club programming to Members and Guests. We thank you for your interest in The Gallery Golf Club and for taking the time to learn more about what The Gallery has to offer. If you have any questions or would like a personal tour, please contact our Membership Director, Jeff Carreira today. Be sure to follow us on social media to be included in Social Events and exclusive club offerings. 

We look forward to hearing from you and hope to see you soon!

Submit a Donation Request

The Gallery Golf Club
14000 Dove Mountain Blvd. Marana, Arizona 85658 
520.744.4700  
info@gallerygolf.com




Elizabeth Pinapfel

General Manager 

epinapfel@gallerygolf.com

Jeff Carreira   

Membership Director 

jcarreira@gallerygolf.com

Jon Morgan, PGA

Director of Golf  

jmorgan@gallerygolf.com

Daniel Perez

Executive Chef 

dperez@gallerygolf.com

Elisabeth Fega

Catering and Events Manager 

efega@gallerygolf.com

John Hackett

Food and Beverage Director  

jhackett@gallerygolf.com

Rebecca Shaughnessy

Sports Club Director  

rebeccas@gallerygolf.com



Follow Us + Download the Lifestyle Brochure!

Click here to view The Gallery Lifestyle


 


Find Us On FaceBook   Find Us On FaceBook
Copyright © 2018. The Gallery Golf Club. All Rights Reserved
Find Us On FaceBook   Follow Us On Twitter   Follow Us On Instagram